Eleven Chorale Preludes From "The Little Organ Book"

Eleven Chorale Preludes From "The Little Organ Book"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All Men Must Die
  • Christ Is Risen (Erstanden)
  • Christ Lay In Bonds Of Death
  • Dearest Jesus We Are Here
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Jesu, Meine Freude (My Joy)
  • Lord Christ Only Son God
  • Our Father Who Art In Heaven
  • Praise God Ye Christians
  • Son Of God Has Come, The
  • Through Adam's Fall We All


Product IDCOBS012771641
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Duncan, C H Stuart
Instrumentation Two Pianos 4 Hands
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50261160
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: