Largo From The "New World Symphony"

incl. VAT
Largo From The "New World Symphony"
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This hauntingly beautiful melody is probably the most famous to come from the pen of Czech composer, Antonin Dvorák. Each set includes score and three of each part.


Product IDCOBS012835743
Composer/Artist/Author Antonin Dvorak
Editor/Arranger Prescott, Mike
Instrumentation Recorder Trio
Publisher Mimram Music
Publisher Ref No M164
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
ScoringRecorder Trio (SAT)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: