Real Repertoire

Real Repertoire
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Real Repertoire series introduces players to a wealth of original works by the great composers. The volumes are carefully selected for the intermediate player and contain timeless masterworks and unmissable modern pieces to encourage and inspire.


  • Dance Of The Elves [Grieg]
  • Erinnerung [Schumann]
  • Farewell To Stromness [Maxwell Davies]
  • Fur Elise (Beethoven)
  • Invention In F [J S Bach]
  • Le Petit Negre [Debussy]
  • Lullaby [Patten]
  • Prelude In C [Shostakovich]
  • Romance In G [Hummel]
  • Scherzo [Gade]
  • Solgeggietto [C P E Bach]
  • Sonata In C (1st Movement) [Mozart]
  • Sonata In D (1st Movement) [Clementi]
  • Sonata In G [Haydn]
  • To A Wild Rose [McDowell]
  • Waltz In Ab [Brahms]


Product IDCOBS012838376
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571521193
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: