Eric Coates: 100th Anniversary

Eric Coates: 100th Anniversary
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Compiled to celebrate the 100th anniversary of Eric Coates' birth this is a collection of his best-loved works including the legendary "Dambusters March".


  • At The Dance [Summer Days]
  • Bird Songs At Eventide
  • By The Sleepy Lagoon
  • Calling All Workers
  • Covent Garden [London]
  • Dam Busters, The
  • Dance In The Twilight [Springtime Suite]
  • Green Hills O' Somerset, The
  • I Heard You Singing
  • I Pitch My Lonely Caravan At Night
  • In A Country Lane [Summer Days]
  • Knightsbridge [London]
  • London Bridge
  • Northwards [Four Ways Suite]
  • Oxford Street [London Again]
  • Star Of God


Product IDCOBS012848446
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Coates
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 03853
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: