Bob Chilcott Carols

Bob Chilcott Carols
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This collection assembles nine of the finest pieces from Chilcott's first ten years with OUP, including two new specially written pieces. Together, they offer a great range of styles and moods, and provide a moving narration of the Christmas story that will delight choirs and their audiences for years to come.


  • Christmas-tide
  • For Him All Stars Have Shone
  • Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child
  • Mid-winter
  • Nova! Nova!
  • Remember, O Thou Man
  • Shepherd's Carol, The
  • Time Of Snow, The
  • Where Riches Is Everlastingly


Product IDCOBS012867308
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Chilcott
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Oxford University Press
Publisher Ref No 0193532336
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: