Easy Jazzin' About

incl. VAT
Easy Jazzin' About
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Easy Jazzin' About Fun Pieces for Recorder is a collection of original pieces that have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3) and features a piano accompaniment. This edition to the Jazzin' About series features more of Pam Wedgwood's inimitable jazzy melodies. So take a break from the classics as you cruise through blues, rock and jazz.


  • Buttercup
  • Cat Walk
  • Crystal Spring
  • Dragonfly
  • Easy Tiger
  • Hot Chilli
  • Keep Truckin’
  • Let’s Get Real
  • Riding Out West
  • Smooth Operator
  • Tangerine


Product IDCOBS012871435
Composer/Artist/Author Pam Wedgwood
Instrumentation Recorder & Piano - Descant
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571523293
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: