Complete Follies Collection, The

Complete Follies Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ah, But Underneath
  • Ah, Paris!
  • All Things Bright And Beautiful
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Bring On The Girls
  • Broadway Baby
  • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues)
  • Can That Boy Foxtrot!
  • Could I Leave You?
  • Country House (1987)
  • Don't Look At Me
  • I'm Still Here
  • In Buddy's Eyes
  • It Wasn't Meant To Happen
  • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue?
  • Live, Laugh, Love
  • Losing My Mind
  • Love Will See Us Through
  • Loveland
  • Loveland (1987)
  • Make The Most Of Your Music (1987)
  • One More Kiss
  • Pleasant Little Kingdom
  • Rain On The Roof
  • Right Girl, The
  • Road You Didn't Take, The
  • Story Of Lucy And Jessie, The
  • That Old Piano Roll
  • Too Many Mornings
  • Uptown, Downtown
  • Waiting For The Girls Upstairs
  • Who's That Woman?
  • World's Full Of Girls, The
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow


Product IDCOBS012878961
Composer/Artist/Author Stephen Sondheim
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313306
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: