D.I.Y. Nativity

D.I.Y. Nativity
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


For those of you who prefer to ‘do’ the Christmas nativity show yourself, this is the ideal resource for you!

An indispensable collection of 25 Christmas songs, taken from our best-selling catalogue, and representing 17 years of song-writing. With titles chosen to cover all the main elements of the nativity story, this bumper package is perfect for anyone either wanting to create their own nativity play, or simply needing some cracking songs for Christmas services or concerts.


  • After Christmas
  • All The Days Of Our Lives
  • Because It's Christmas
  • Bumpy Journey
  • Christmas Calypso
  • Come And Worship
  • Guys With The Camels, The
  • In A Stable
  • Is Immanuel, He
  • It's A Long Way To Bethlehem
  • Knock! Knock!
  • Light Has Come, A
  • Long Ago And Far Away
  • Midnight
  • No Room At The Inn
  • Off We Go
  • Rejoice With Us
  • Star A Stable And Me, A
  • There Were Shepherds
  • This Christmas Time
  • Travelling
  • Two Thousand Years Ago
  • We Have Found Him
  • We've Come To See The Baby
  • Wise Men Three


Product IDCOBS012881548
Composer/Artist/Author Mark Johnson & Helen Johnson
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Out Of The Ark Music
Publisher Ref No 1901980715
Educational Grading 5-11 yrs
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: