15 Intermediate Piano Pieces

15 Intermediate Piano Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This edition showcases fifteen short piano pieces written over the course of Mozart's entire career. Edited by Elena Abend, they are all appropriate for intermediate piansists.


  • Adagio In C Major For Glass Harmonica (KV 356 [617a])
  • Allegro In F Major (KV 15a)
  • Andantino In Eb Major (KV 236 [588b])
  • Contradance In D Major “Das Donnerwetter” (KV 534)
  • Contradance In G Major (KV 269b)
  • Funeral March For Signor Maestro Contrapunto (KV 453a)
  • Gavotte In F Major (KV 299b)
  • German Dance In C Major (KV 605 No 3)
  • Minuet In F Major (KV 1d)
  • Minuet In F Major (KV 5)
  • Minuet In F Major [from KV 6]
  • Minuet In G Major (KV 15y)
  • Piece For Clavier In F Major (KV 33b)
  • Rondo In C Major (KV 334 [320b])
  • Rondo In F Major (KV 15hh)


Product IDCOBS012883245
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Editor/Arranger Abend, Elena
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00296686
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: