Gospel Guitar Encyclopedia

Gospel Guitar Encyclopedia
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of all time Gospel favorites scored for guitar melody. Chords, tablature and lyrics are included along with a companion CD. A Glorious Church; All the Way My Savior Leads Me; Angel Band; Blessed Assurance; Blessed Quietness; Death as No Terrors; Drifting too Far from the Shore; Every Bridge is Burned Behind Me; Every Day and Every Hour; Glory to His Name; Hallelujah, We Shall Rise; He Abides and many more.


  • 'Tis Burning In My Soul
  • 'Tis So Sweet
  • Abides, He
  • All The Way My Savior Leads Me
  • Angel Band
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Blessed Quietness
  • Brought Me Out, He
  • Church In The Wildwood, The
  • Death As No Terrors
  • Drifting Too Far From The Shore
  • Every Bridge Is Burned Behind Me
  • Every Day And Every Hour
  • Fire Is Burning, The
  • Glorious Church, A
  • Glory To His Name
  • Hallelujah Side, The
  • Hallelujah, We Shall Rise
  • Heavenly Father, We Appreciate You
  • Here Comes Jesus
  • His Banner Over Me Is Love
  • Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
  • How Great Is Our Lord
  • I Am Resolved I Believed The True Report
  • I Feel Like Traveling On
  • I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  • I Have Found The Way
  • I Love To Tell The Story
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • I Will Live For Him
  • In The Garden
  • In The Great Triumphant Morning
  • Is Lord, He
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Jesus Breaks Every Fetter Jesus Calls Us
  • Jesus Paid All
  • Just Over In The Gloryland
  • Kneel At The Cross
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  • Life's Railway To Heaven
  • Lily Of The Valley
  • Living Where The Healing Waters Flow
  • Lord, I Am Coming Home
  • Only Trust Him
  • Precious Memories
  • Precious Name
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Send The Light
  • Shall We Gather At The River
  • Solid Rock, The
  • Standing On The Promises
  • There Is A Fountain
  • There Is Glory In My Soul
  • There Is Power In The Blood
  • There's A River Of Life
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • Unclouded Day, The
  • We Shall Meet Some Day
  • We'll Understand It Better By & By
  • Where He Leads Me


Product IDCOBS012884224
Composer/Artist/Author William Bay
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 20875BCD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages136

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: