Snakes & Arrows

Snakes & Arrows
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An impressive 33 years since releasing their first album, Rush is back with their latest release, Snakes & Arrows. Their continued success is no surprise to fans. Rush boasts an astonishing 2 gold records, 14 platinum records, and a spot in the Canadian Music Hall of Fame. Known for their influential modern rock sound and their instrumental expertise, the band members’ consistent loyalty to each other and to their music is celebrated annually at fan conventions worldwide.

In conjunction with the launch of their 32nd album, Rush takes off on an international tour set to run through this autumn. Alfred is pleased to release this album-matching songbook to Rush’s latest release, Snakes and Arrows. This songbook comes complete with authentic guitar TAB.


  • Armor And Sword
  • Bravest Face
  • Faithless
  • Far Cry
  • Good News First
  • Hope
  • Larger Bowl, The
  • Main Monkey Business, The
  • Malignant Narcissism
  • Spindrift
  • Way The Wind Blows, The
  • We Hold On
  • Workin' Them Angels


Product IDCOBS012884854
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 28294
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: