Smokey Mountain Christmas, A

Smokey Mountain Christmas, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Presents 24 carols skillfully arranged by flatpicking guitar champion Steve Kaufman that range in treatment from beautiful, lyrical guitar settings to rousing, joyous flatpicking solos. In notation and tablature. The CD is designed as a listening recording first and instructional tool second. All 24 songs are played through three times at least. The first time is as it appears in the book and the two versions that follow are improvised versions. Making this a listening tool and an ear training tool.


  • And The Trees Do Moan
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away In A Manger
  • Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • Deck The Halls
  • Down In Yon Forest
  • First Noel, The
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Golden Carol Of Melchior, Casper And Balthazar, The
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • Star In The East
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?
  • While The Shepherds Watched Their Flocks


Product IDCOBS012885349
Composer/Artist/Author Steve Kaufman
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 95308BCD
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages116

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: