Second Grand Trio Concertant Op 45

Second Grand Trio Concertant Op 45
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A developed work, from about 1812/13. For flute or violin, viola, and guitar. With a preface in Italian and English by Mario dell'Ara and Brian Jeffery. Reprint of the first edition. Parts only, no score.


Product IDCOBS012886801
Composer/Artist/Author Francesco Molino
Instrumentation Mixed Trio
Publisher Tecla Editions
Publisher Ref No 211
Media Set of Parts
ScoringFlute Or Violin & Viola & Guitar

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: