Play Piazzolla

Play Piazzolla
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have been skilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players.
The British guitarist Gary Ryan is one of the world's leading exponents of the guitar and a Professor at the Royal College of Music in London. He has performed internationally to exceptional critical acclaim and is also widely recognised for his innovative guitar compositions and educational work with players at all levels.


  • Artisane- Ausencias
  • Ausencias
  • Chanson De La Naissance
  • El Viaje
  • Los Suenos
  • Milonga
  • Milonga For Three
  • Mumuki
  • Ouverture (1)
  • Ouverture (2)
  • Sensuel
  • Tango Final
  • Vuelvo Al Sur


Product IDCOBS012888541
Composer/Artist/Author Astor Piazzolla
Editor/Arranger Ryan, Gary
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060119712
Grading Easy
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: