Alec Wilder Song Collection, The

Alec Wilder Song Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Forty-five choice songs including the standards Blackberry Winter, I'll Be Around, It's So Peaceful In The Country, While We're Young.


  • Blackberry Winter
  • Child Is Born, A
  • Dear World
  • Douglas Mountain
  • Echoes Of My Life, The
  • Everywhere I Look
  • Give Me Time
  • Good-Bye, John
  • How Lovely Is Christmas
  • I'll Be Around
  • If Love's Like A Lark
  • If Someday Comes Ever Again
  • Is It Always Like This?
  • It's A Fine Day For Walkin' Country Style
  • It's So Peaceful In The Country
  • Jam!
  • Lady Sings The Blues, The
  • Listen To Your Heart
  • Mimosa And Me
  • Moon And Sand
  • Photographs (Me In Love With You)
  • Remember, My Child (Vespa Waltz)
  • Soft As Spring
  • Sounds Around The House, The
  • Such A Tender Night
  • Trouble Is A Man
  • Unbelievable
  • Walk Pretty
  • Walking Home In Spring
  • Where Do You Go?
  • While We're Young
  • Who Can I Turn To?
  • Winter Of My Discontent, The


Product IDCOBS012889488
Composer/Artist/Author Alec Wilder
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00378814
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: