And Winter Came

And Winter Came
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Enya's seventh studio album, whilst not a Christmas album, certainly has a wintery feel. It contains ten original compositions by Enya, plus an English/Latin version of O Come, O Come, Emmanuel and a Gaelic version of Oiche.


  • And Winter Came
  • Dreams Are More Precious
  • Journey Of The Angels
  • Last Time By Moonlight
  • My! My! Time Flies!
  • O Come, O Cme, Emmanuel
  • Oiche Chiuin (Chorale)
  • One Toy Soldier
  • Spirit Of Christmas Past, The
  • Stars And Midnight Blue
  • Trains And Winter Rains
  • White Is The Winter Night


Product IDCOBS012889694
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571532888
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: