Twenty-Five Years, Twenty-Five Songs

Twenty-Five Years, Twenty-Five Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


One of the finest voices Ireland has ever produced, Mary Black's voice is considered so good that "What Hi-Fi?" magazine used it as an audiophile reference when testing high-end speaker setups!

After twenty-five years her voice sounds as pure as it ever did. This collection celebrates her work, and accompanies the CD released in 2008, including the newly recorded arrangements of some classics.

**Does Not Include the Bonus Tracks featured on the CD**


  • Anachie Gordon
  • As I Leave Behind Neidin
  • Bless The Road
  • Bright Blue Rose
  • By The Time It Gets Dark
  • Carolina Rua
  • Columbus
  • Don't Let Me Come Home A Stranger
  • Don't Say Okay
  • Flesh And Blood
  • I Will Be There
  • Katie
  • Land Of Love, The
  • Loving Time, The
  • No Frontiers
  • Once In A Very Blue Moon
  • Only A Woman's Heart
  • Past The Point Of Rescue
  • Rose Of Allendale, The
  • Song For Ireland
  • Sonny
  • Still Believing
  • Summer Sent You
  • Wonder Child
  • Your Love


Product IDCOBS012889840
Composer/Artist/Author Mary Black
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Camden Music
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages124

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: