Castellani - Andriaccio Duo, The

Castellani - Andriaccio Duo, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The guitar duo of Joanne Castellani and Michael Andriaccio is regarded as one of the elite chamber ensembles on the classic music scene today. Praised by critics internationally, The New York Times hailed them as "First rate and a pleasure to hear. The performances were consistently fine and the rapport just about perfect." The duo frequently appears at music festivals throughout North America, Europe, and Latin America. They have also acquired a reputation for varied and innovative programming, and their recordings of the Fleur De Son Classics and Etcetera labels have been broadcast over BBC, CBC, Radio France, Magyar Radio, Radio La Plata Argentina, and other situations around the world. Their Danzas and More disc was named "Best of the Year" by the American Record Guide. Joanne Castellani and Michael Andriaccio are artists-in-residence at the State University of New York at Buffalo and with the Rome Festival Orchestra.


  • English Suite No 3 - Prelude [J S Bach]
  • Escorregan [Nazareth]
  • Fantasia Corelliana [Roberto Sierra]
  • Tango Suite 1984 [Piazzolla]


Product IDCOBS012890365
Composer/Artist/Author Joanne Castellani & Michael Andriaccio
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: