Three Carols: Choral Score

Three Carols: Choral Score
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Carl Rütti's choral music is 'sensuous and exuberant by turns, combining dazzling rhythms and soaring melodies with distinctively lush harmonies' (Choir and Organ Magazine).

The composer writes: "The Three Carols were initiated in 1996 by my friend Stephen Jackson (conductor of the BBC Symphony Chorus) for a Carol concert by the Wooburn Singers, to whom they are also dedicated. They were originally written for brass quintet and choir. I picked three texts out of the enormous choice of traditional Carols which could form three parts: Andante - Adagio - Presto."


  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day


Product IDCOBS012932782
Composer/Artist/Author Carl Rutti
Instrumentation Partsongs - SATB
Publisher Novello
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages20

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: