Microjazz Christmas Collection (Intermediate To Advanced) [CI]

incl. VAT
Microjazz Christmas Collection (Intermediate To Advanced) [CI]
Available to buy
Out of stock but available to buy; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Christopher Norton’s acclaimed microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with...


  • All Ye Faithful
  • Angels We Have Heard
  • Away In A Manger
  • Bring A Torch
  • Camel Stomp
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck The Halls
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men
  • Hark!
  • Holly And The Ivy, The
  • In The Bleak Mid-winter
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • King Boogie
  • Love Came Down
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Royal David's Groove
  • Silent Night
  • We Wish


Christopher Norton’s acclaimed microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. Two beginners’ books and three collections of repertoire pieces form five clearly defined levels of achievement, making microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching. microjazz christmas collection provides the intermediate-advanced pianist with fresh repertoire for the festive season. Containing innovative arrangements of traditional carols in styles such as jazz, blues, swing, rock ’n’ roll and reggae, this set of piano pieces will help you capture the magic of Christmas.


Product IDCOBS012944813
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060124280
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: