Sonatina Op 44

Sonatina Op 44
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This four-movement sonatina is based on a twelve-note row. Eisler said that he wanted "to prove to young musicians that the twelve-note method allows them to play music in a simple, logical, and readily intelligible way."

The Sonatina comes from a series of compositions that Eisler referred to as "Educational Music".


Product IDCOBS012945259
Composer/Artist/Author Hanns Eisler
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 10393A
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: