Musica Iberica Vol 5

Musica Iberica Vol 5
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 10 Little Pieces For Guitar [Ferrer]
  • 12 Minuets [Ferrer]
  • Breezes From The Parnassus [Ferrer]
  • Courteous One, The [Broca]
  • Elegant, The [Broca]
  • Fast One, The [Broca]
  • Flower, A [Broca]
  • Four Progressive Pieces [Ferrer]
  • Goodbye, A [Broca]
  • Lamentation [Broca]
  • Polonaise [Ferrer]
  • Roller Skater, The [Broca]
  • Three Easy Pieces [Broca]
  • Two Tangos [Ferrer]


Product IDCOBS012945327
Composer/Artist/Author Jose Ferrer & Jose Broca
Editor/Arranger Catala, Rafael
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Doblinger
Publisher Ref No DOBL35918
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: