Trio Sonata In C (2 Violins & Keyboard)

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Trio Sonata In C (2 Violins & Keyboard)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


for 2 violins (or flute/oboe and violin), keyboard and cello 1. Andante, 2. Minuetto [Allegro] Kelly’s six trio sonatas, printed in London in 1769, contrast from the fire and fervour present in his symphonies and quartets by displaying a more lyrical character. Described by Helen Goodwill as one of Kelly’s ‘most refined works’, the first movement of the Trio Sonata in C is in concise sonata form, followed by an elegant minuet. Duration: 8½ minutes Includes foreword and critical commentary. Full score with separate parts (Vln1 [Flute/Oboe], Vln2, Basso [Keyboard, Cello])


Product IDCOBS012947383
Editor/Arranger Johnson, David
Instrumentation Mixed Trio
Publisher Hardie Press, The
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: