Wonderland - Vocal Selections

Wonderland - Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar • Down the Rabbit Hole • Finding Wonderland • Go with the Flow • Home • I Am My Own Invention • The Mad Hatter • Off with Their Heads • Through the Looking Glass • Welcome to Wonderland • and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!


  • Advice From A Caterpillar
  • Down The Rabbit Hole
  • Drink Me
  • Finding Wonderland
  • Go With The Flow
  • Hail The Queen
  • Heroes
  • Home
  • I Am My Own Invention
  • I Will Prevail
  • Mad Hatter, The
  • Mad Tea Party
  • Nice Little Walk, A
  • Off With Their Heads
  • Once More I Can See
  • One Knight
  • Through The Looking Glass
  • Together
  • Welcome To Wonderland


Product IDCOBS012948726
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Wildhorn
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501695
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: