Noel! 3

Noel! 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Noël! 3 is an exciting collection of Advent, Christmas and Epiphany music for mixed-voice choirs, from the easy to learn to the more challenging and unconventional.

The contents range from the Baroque to the present: familiar settings of traditional and lesser-known carols through the ages to Howells, Berkeley and Warlock, and works by today's composers including Richard Rodney Bennett, Paul Mealor, John Tavener, Francis Pott and Richard Allain.

Mixed-voice choirs of all levels will enjoy these new arrangements of favourite carols as well as stimulating original works for the Christmas season.


  • Annunciation [Tavener]
  • As I Lay Upon A Night [Hall]
  • Balulalow [Allain]
  • Balulalow [Burton]
  • Benedicamus Domino [Warlock]
  • Bright Star Carol [Muhly]
  • Burning Babe, The [Wikeley]
  • Child Of The Stable's Secret Birth [Rathbone]
  • Coventry Carol [Bennett]
  • Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly (arr Adrian Lucas)
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High (arr Malcolm Williamson)
  • Hereford Carol (arr Christopher Robinson)
  • Hodie Christus Natus Est [Locklair]
  • Holly And The Ivy, The [Thompson]
  • Hurry On To Bethlehem (arr Jonathan Wikeley)
  • I Saw Three Ships [Bennett]
  • I Wonder As I Wander (arr Matthew O'Donovan) [Niles]
  • In The Bleak Mid Winter [Allain]
  • In The Snow [Cleary]
  • In Wintertime [Berkeley]
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly [Roberts]
  • Joseph And The Angel [Terry]
  • Joseph Lieber, Joseph Mein [Praetorius]
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming (arr Jan Sandstrom) [Praetorius]
  • Lullaby Of The Nativity, A [Blackford]
  • Lullay, My Liking [Hill]
  • Lute-Book Lullaby [Pott]
  • Mary That Mother Mild (arr Adrian Lucas)
  • My Jesu, Sleep [Harvey]
  • O Holy Night! (Arr John West) [Adam]
  • O Magnum Mysterium [Locklair]
  • O Mortal Man (Sussex Mummers' Carol) (arr Herbert Howells)
  • O Radiant Dawn [Macmillan]
  • Quelle Est Cette Odeur Agreable (arr. Matthew O'Donovan)
  • Spotless Rose, A [Mealor]
  • There Is No Rose [Cusworth]
  • There Is No Truth Sent From Above (arr Ralph Vaughan Williams)
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (arr Stuart Nicholson)
  • Tua Bethlem Dref (arr Geoffrey Webber)
  • Twas In The Winter Cold [Barnby, Joseph]
  • Walking In The Air [Blake]
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas (arr John Gardner)
  • Wexford Carol (arr Timothy Noon)
  • Winter's Wait [Whitbourn]
  • Xicochi [Fernandes]


Product IDCOBS012972937
Editor/Arranger Hill, David
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV310838
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages264

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: