Carol Songbook

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Carol Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This wonderful collection brings together seven well-loved carols, all newly arranged by Mack Wilberg for low voice and piano. Featuring a range of Christmas texts, including 'Bring a torch, Jeannette, Isabella', 'Deck the hall', and 'The Twelve Days of Christmas', it also offers two carols with alternative, original foreign-language options (French and Catalan). With a delightful variety of musical styles and moods, this volume is perfect for recitals, services, and concerts at Christmas time


  • Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella (Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle)
  • Cold December's Wind Were Stilled (El Desembre Congelat)
  • Deck The Hall
  • In The Bleak Mid-winter
  • Sing Lullaby!
  • Twelve Days Of Christmas, The
  • What Child Is This?


Product IDCOBS012973706
Composer/Artist/Author Mack Wilberg
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Low Voice
Publisher Oxford University Press
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: