Tchaikovsky Gold - CD Edition

Tchaikovsky Gold - CD Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky for solo piano. An essential addition to your piano library, now including a CD with full performances of every piece! Includes works from The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Eugene Onegin and Album For The Young.


  • 1812 Overture
  • Dance Of The Cygnets (Swan Lake)
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op 71a)
  • Danse Des Mirlitons (The Nutcracker)
  • First Movement (Symphony No 6 In B Minor 'Pathetique')
  • June (Barcarolle)
  • March (The Nutcracker)
  • Marche Des Soldats De Bois Op 39 No 5
  • New Doll, The (Album For The Young)
  • None But The Weary Heart
  • Piano Concerto No 1 In Bb Minor (Opening)
  • Polonaise (Eugene Onegin)
  • Prince Gremin's Aria (Eugene Onegin)
  • Romeo And Juliet Fantasy Overture
  • Scene (Swan Lake)
  • Sentimental Waltz
  • Slavonic March
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz
  • Song Without Words (Chant Sans Paroles)
  • Sweet Reverie (Album For The Young)
  • Waltz (Serenade For Strings In C)
  • Waltz (Swan Lake)
  • Waltz (The Sleeping Beauty)
  • Waltz In Eb Major (Album For The Young)
  • Waltz In F Sharp Minor
  • Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Op 71)
  • Winter Morning (Album For The Young)


Product IDCOBS012973875
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH78815
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: